India Post GDS Result 2023 4th Merit List OUT, PDF Download for All Circles

- Advertisement -

India Post GDS Result 2023 4th Merit List: On November 15, 2023, the Department of Posts, Government of India, announced the 4th Merit List for Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS). Earlier, the Indian Postal Department had invited online applications for the recruitment of 30,041 GDS positions across all circles/states in the country. The GDS Result and 4th Merit List have been compiled and are now available, marking the release date as November 15, 2023. You can access the state-wise merit list and the PDF of the Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) Bharti 2023 result on this platform. Applicants who participated in the India Post GDS Recruitment for the July 2023 Schedule-II Cycle can review their state-wise results directly from the provided PDF.

India Post GDS Result 2023 Overview

Recruitment OrganizationIndian Postal Department
Advt No.India Post GDS Vacancy 2023
Job LocationAll India
CategoryIndia Post GDS Result 2023

India Post GDS Result 2023 Date

India Post GDS Apply Online Start Date3 August 2023
India Post GDS Last Date to Apply23 August 2023
India Post GDS Edit Application Form24-26 Aug 2023
GDS Result 2023 (1st Merit List)6 September 2023
GDS Result 2023 (2nd Merit List)29 September 2023
GDS Result 2023 (3rd Merit List)20 October 2023
GDS Result 2023 (4th Merit List)15 November 2023

India Post GDS 2023 Education Qualifications

Post NameQualification
Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS)/ BPM/ ABPM10th Pass

India Post GDS 2023 Vacancy Details

Post NameVacancy
Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS)/ BPM/ ABPM30041

India Post GDS 2023 Selection Process

The Selection Process for India Post GDS Vacancy 2023 includes the following Stages:

  • Shortlisting of Candidates
  • Document Verification (DV)
  • Medical Examination (ME)

India Post GDS Online Result 2023 Circle Wise

S.No.Circle NameResult Download Link
1.Andhra PradeshDownload List-IV
2.AssamDownload List-IV
3.BiharDownload List-IV
4.ChattisgarhDownload List-IV
5.DelhiDownload List-IV
6.GujaratDownload List-IV
7.HaryanaDownload List-IV
8.Himachal PradeshDownload List-IV
9.Jammu kashmirDownload List-IV
10.JharkhandDownload List-IV
11.KarnatakaDownload List-IV
12.KeralaDownload List-IV
13.Madhya PradeshDownload List-IV
14.MaharashtraDownload List-IV
15.North EastDownload List-IV
16.OdishaDownload List-IV
17.PunjabDownload List-IV
18.RajasthanDownload List-IV
19.TamilnaduDownload List-IV
20.TelanganaDownload List-IV
21.Uttar PradeshDownload List-IV
22.UttarakhandDownload List-IV
23.West BengalDownload List-IV
- Advertisement -

Related Articles